Haul #15

29Mar11

Yay! Today was fun! It was finally sunny! The weather here has been crazy. It rains cats and dogs one day, and the next day, it’s super hot and sunny. Sheesh.

Here we go, I ended up buying more snacks than I had intended though.

More cute erasers for my collection. A kitchen set & a random slice of watermelon. My friend told me I should be a salesperson. Because whenever people go shopping with me, I always end up making them buy a lot of stuff. Or at least, that’s what they say. Except for my best friend, she almost never (if that makes sense) buys anything. Not that, I’m actually trying to make any of them though.

I bought a Kimochi at Kinokuniya. They were all so adorable, I couldn’t choose. In the end, I picked the Excited one. ($2.00)

You can see more pictures (of other things) on my Flickr.

No Responses Yet to “Haul #15”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

