Review #122: Kasugai Kiwi Gummies

16Jul11

I got my new camera! Yay! So this is going to be the last post with pictures taken from my old camera. I bought an Olympus 14MP camera (30x optical zoom).

Taste:
The taste is pretty good. It’s not like really a legit kiwi flavor, but it’s still good. It kind of reminds me more of the muscat flavor though, rather than kiwi. It’s sweet and tart

The thing that bothers me though, is the seed. I mean, it’s cute and makes it look “authentic” and all, but it doesn’t taste good. Seeds don’t taste good in general. I think it’s a real kiwi seed, which is cool, but doesn’t taste very good. 

Nutritional Facts:
Serving Size: 9 pieces (45g)
Servings: 3
Calories: 150
Total Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg
Sodium: 10mg
Total Carbohydrate: 35g
Sugars: 30g
Protein: 2g

Cost:
I got this at Daiso for $2.50 (not including tax).

You can get it at Amazon ($2.98), Asian Food Grocer($2.98), Pacific Mercantile Company($3.25) or eBay ($4.49).

Next: Haul #18

No Responses Yet to “Review #122: Kasugai Kiwi Gummies”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

